Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Blip Australia lineup announced!

Wednesday, December 21, 2011
Very pleased to announce (most) of the lineup for Blip Australia

7bitHero (BNE)
10k (SYD)
Abortifacient (SYD)
Batsly Adams (US)
Bit Shifter (US)
Derris-Kharlan (MEL)
Dot.AY (MEL)
_ensnare_ (UK)
Hally (JP)
iLKke (SYD)
Lazerbeat (UK)
little-scale (ADE)
Nullsleep (US)
Patric C (DE)
Saitone (JP)
Trash80 (US)

More info at
Tickets on sale 09/01
Tweet about it @blipfestival #blipau

See you at the show!


◄Design by Pocket, BlogBulk Blogger Templates. Distributed by Deluxe Templates